OHSAS 18001 : 2007

What is OHSAS 18001: 2007     Health and Safety Management System OHSAS 18001: 2007 is an international standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems. Issued in 2007, replaces OHSAS 18001: 1999, and is intended to manage aspects of occupational health and safety (OHS). OHSAS 18001: 2007 provides a…

Read More

ISO 14001 : 2015

What is ISO 14001 : 2015     As the company seeks to implement ISO 14001: 2015, it has a commitment to continually improve its environmental performance. However, one thing needs to be kept in mind that ISO 14001: 2015 is a standard that combines and balances business interests with…

Read More

ISO 9001 : 2015

What is ISO 9001 : 2015     The development of the quality management system has been changed to ISO 9001: 2015 which comes with many significant changes compared to ISO 9001: 2008. One of them is the principle of quality management system which is now transformed into 7 Principles…

Read More

For more information click contact us

We are ready to help to meet your certification needs